L E   F I F A
L E   F I F A

Team and Board of Directors

Direction

Philippe U. del Drago

Philippe U. del Drago

Executive and Artistic Director

Evelynne Desfossés

Evelynne Desfossés

Executive Assistant

edesfosses@artfifa.com
FIFA

Mireille N'Gouan

Accountant

Programming

Jacinthe Brisebois

Jacinthe Brisebois

Director of Programming of art films

jbrisebois@artfifa.com
Nicole Gingras

Nicole Gingras

Head of Programming | FIFA Experimental

ngingras@artfifa.com
Maxime Labrecque

Maxime Labrecque

Year-round activities programmer

mlabrecque@artfifa.com
Jérôme Rocipon

Jérôme Rocipon

Programmer | Music Videos

jrocipon@artfifa.com
Emile Bonetti

Emile Bonetti

Coordinator of Programming and Guests

programmation@artfifa.com
Laura Tremblay

Laura Tremblay

Project manager for professional activities

connexions@artfifa.com

Production

Maxime Gazeau

Maxime Gazeau

Production Manager

production@artfifa.com
Patrice Malo

Patrice Malo

Technical Manager

technique@artfifa.com
Manon Assens

Manon Assens

Ticketing and Volunteer Manager

billetterie@artfifa.com

Communications

Isabelle Huiban

Isabelle Huiban

Director of Communications, Marketing and Partnerships

ihuiban@artfifa.com
Perrine Louati

Perrine Louati

Communications and Partnerships Assistant

plouati@artfifa.com
Chiara Guimond

Chiara Guimond

Digital Communications Coordinator

adjcomm@artfifa.com
Florence Herbaut

Florence Herbaut

Communications and Partnerships Coordinator

partenariat@artfifa.com
Niels Ulrich

Niels Ulrich

Digital Community Manager

adjpub@artfifa.com
Samuel Charpentier

Samuel Charpentier

Graphic Designer

Emmanuel Grangé

Emmanuel Grangé

Videographer

egrange@artfifa.com
Laurence Rajotte-Soucy

Laurence Rajotte-Soucy

Press Officer | RuGicomm agency

laurence@rugicomm.ca
Frédérique St-Pierre

Frédérique St-Pierre

Press Officer | RuGicomm agency

frederique@rugicomm.ca
Bénédicte Jutras

Bénédicte Jutras

Press Officer | RuGicomm agency

benedicte.jutras@rugicomm.ca

Plateforme

Clément Delacroix

Clément Delacroix

Associate for digital broadcasts

cdelacroix@artfifa.com
Francis Joly

Francis Joly

Digital broadcast assistant

plateforme@artfifa.com

Mascot

Romagnieu

Romagnieu

Mascot

Board of Directors

• President

DR. NICOLAS CHEVRIER

Psychologist and President Sequoia Psychological Services

• Vice President

JOANNE CHEVRIER

Consultant philanthropy and marketing

• Secretary

CLAUDE BRUNET

Avocat

• Deputy Secretary

MATHILDE BORSENBERGER LL.B, M.PS., PH. D (SC.)

Director of Associate and Student Programs Gowling WLG

• Treasurer

JONATHAN HAZIZA

Senior Manager, Retail Financing Solutions and Pricing Strategy National Bank of Canada

• Deputy Treasurer

JÉRÔME LEBLANC

Performance Advisor Hydro-Québec

• Administrators

BARBARA BAUDINET

Certified Real Estate Broker Sotheby’s International Realty Quebec

ALEXANDRE BRUNELLE

Portfolio Manager and Investment Advisor Desjardins Securities

PATRICK J. CLUNE

President Digital Cut Post-Production

LOUIS DUSSAULT

Associate Professor Université du Québec à Montréal

MARC DESERRES

Chief Executive Officer DeSerres inc.

• Special Advisers

RHÉAUME GAGNON

Revenue Management Specialist Molson Coors

ÉLODIE MARTEAU

Director, Relationship Marketing and Philanthropic Marketing Agence Atypic

JULIEN SILVESTRE

Executive Director Conseil des métiers d’art du Québec