L E   F I F A
L E   F I F A

Team and Board of Directors

Direction

FIFA

Philippe U. del Drago

Executive and Artistic Director

FIFA

Evelynne Desfossés

Executive Assistant

edesfosses@lefifa.com
FIFA

Mireille N'Gouan

Accountant

Programming

FIFA

Jacinthe Brisebois

Director of Programming of art films

jbrisebois@lefifa.com
FIFA

Nicole Gingras

Head of Programming | FIFA Experimental

ngingras@lefifa.com
FIFA

Maxime Labrecque

Year-round activities programmer

mlabrecque@lefifa.com
FIFA

Jérôme Rocipon

Programmer | Music Videos

jrocipon@lefifa.com

Production

FIFA

Patrice Malo

Technical Manager

technique@lefifa.com
FIFA

Manon Assens

Administrative coordinator

festival@lefifa.com

Communications

FIFA

Isabelle Huiban

Director of Communications, Marketing and Partnerships

ihuiban@lefifa.com
FIFA

Perrine Louati

Communications and Partnerships Assistant

plouati@lefifa.com
FIFA

Niels Ulrich

Digital Community Manager

adjpub@lefifa.com
FIFA

Samuel Charpentier

Graphic Designer

FIFA

Laurence Rajotte-Soucy

Press Officer | RuGicomm agency

laurence@rugicomm.ca
FIFA

Frédérique St-Pierre

Press Officer | RuGicomm agency

frederique@rugicomm.ca
FIFA

Bénédicte Jutras

Press Officer | RuGicomm agency

benedicte.jutras@rugicomm.ca

Plateforme

FIFA

Clément Delacroix

Associate for digital broadcasts

cdelacroix@lefifa.com
FIFA

Francis Joly

Digital broadcast assistant

plateforme@lefifa.com

Mascot

FIFA

Romagnieu

Mascot

Board of Directors

• President

DR. NICOLAS CHEVRIER

Psychologist and President Sequoia Psychological Services

• Vice President

JOANNE CHEVRIER

Consultant philanthropy and marketing

• Secretary

CLAUDE BRUNET

Avocat

• Deputy Secretary

MATHILDE BORSENBERGER LL.B, M.PS., PH. D (SC.)

Director of Associate and Student Programs Gowling WLG

• Treasurer

JONATHAN HAZIZA

Senior Manager, Retail Financing Solutions and Pricing Strategy National Bank of Canada

• Deputy Treasurer

JÉRÔME LEBLANC

Performance Advisor Hydro-Québec

• Administrators

BARBARA BAUDINET

Certified Real Estate Broker Sotheby’s International Realty Quebec

ALEXANDRE BRUNELLE

Portfolio Manager and Investment Advisor Desjardins Securities

PATRICK J. CLUNE

President Digital Cut Post-Production

LOUIS DUSSAULT

Associate Professor Université du Québec à Montréal

MARC DESERRES

Chief Executive Officer DeSerres inc.

• Special Advisers

RHÉAUME GAGNON

Revenue Management Specialist Molson Coors

ÉLODIE MARTEAU

Director, Relationship Marketing and Philanthropic Marketing Agence Atypic